XXIV Fantasie per il Flauto

published 23.02.2018 in General, tagged:

Super excited to share the first taster for my brand-new album with you – XXIV Fantasie per il Flauto – including 12 world premiere recordings based on Telemann’s 12 Fantasias for solo Flute and commissioned by the City Music Foundation​! To watch the CD Trailer, click here

The new pieces for recorder solo are written by:
Leo Chadburn, Ronald Corp, Moritz Eggert, Arne Gieshoff, Dani Howard, Oliver Leith, Colin Matthews, Fumiko Miyachi, Misha Mullov-Abbado, Alastair Penman, Max de Wardener and Frank Zabel.

The CD „XXIV Fantasie per il Flauto“ will be released on 6th April 2018, with CD Launch Recitals on

* 10th April @ Dr. Johnson’s House, London
* 12th April @ St. John’s Smith Square, London

CD Trailer — Oscar Torres

Recording Producer , Engineer and Editor — Adam Binks
Producer — Andreas Zieglet, TYXart-the MusicART Label
Photos — Benjamin Ealovega

Order No.: TXA18105